Allen County, IN

1 E Main St
City-County Courthouse
Fort Wayne, IN 46802-1815
Phone: (260)449-3155

NACo NonMember

County Populations
  1980     1990     2000     2010  
 292,329  300,836  331,849  355,329

County Seat:     Fort Wayne
Year Organized: 1823
Square Miles:     657.31
Size of Board:    3
Google Map View
Places in Allen County
Census Bureau Quick Facts

Elected Officials Position
Linda Bloom Commissioner, District 3
Therese Brown Commissioner, District 2
F. Nelson Peters IV Commissioner, District 1
Robert Armstrong Council
Larry Brown Council
William Brown Council
Roy Buskirk Council
Thomas Harris Council
Kevin Howell Council
Darren Vogt Council
G. William Fishering III Attorney
Karen Richards Prosecuting Attorney
Craig Nelson Coroner
Kenneth Fries Sheriff
Allan Frisinger Surveyor
Susan Orth Treasurer
Tera Klutz Auditor
Stacey O'Day Assessor
John McGauley Recorder
Lisbeth Borgmann Clerk of the Circuit Court