Clark County, IN

501 E Court Ave
County Government Building
Jeffersonville, IN 47130-4029
Phone: (812)285-6200

NACo NonMember

County Populations
  1980     1990     2000     2010  
 88,556  87,777  96,472  110,232

County Seat: Jeffersonville
County Organized: 1801
Square Miles: 372.86
Size of Board: 3
Google Map View
  • Places in Clark County
  • Census Bureau Quick Facts
  • Census Bureau Quick Links
  • Elected County Officials
    Name Position
    Jack Coffman Commissioner, District 1
    John Perkins Commissioner, District 3
    Rick Stephenson Commissioner, District 2
    Steve Doherty Council
    Barbara Hollis Council
    Kelly Khuri Council
    Brian Lenfert Council
    Susan Popp Council
    Kevin Vissing Council,President
    Danny Yost Council
    R. Scott Lewis Council Attorney
    Steven Stewart Prosecuting Attorney
    Terry Conway Coroner
    Danny Rodden Sheriff
    David Blankenbaker Surveyor
    David Reinhardt Treasurer
    R. Monty Snelling Auditor
    Vicky Haire Assessor
    Richard Jones Sr. Recorder
    Barbara Bratcher Haas Clerk of the Circuit Court