Clinton County, IN

125 Courthouse Sq
County Courthouse
Frankfort, IN 46041-1942
Phone: (765)659-6330

NACo Member County

County Populations
  1980     1990     2000     2010  
 31,165  30,974  33,866  33,224

County Seat:     Frankfort
Year Organized: 1830
Square Miles:     405.07
Size of Board:    3
Google Map View
Places in Clinton County
Census Bureau Quick Facts

Elected Officials Position
Cory Boyles Commissioner
George Evans Commissioner
Bert Weaver Commissioner
Alan Dunn Council
C. Steven Frey Council
Ronald Gascho Council
James Hensley Council
Mark Mitchell Council
Scott Shoemaker Council
Steve Woods Council
Anthony Sommer Prosecuting Attorney
Amanda Abbott Coroner
Jeff Ward Sheriff
Dan Sheets Surveyor
Ron Niemesh Treasurer
Cathy Hamilton Auditor
Dana Myers Assessor
Linda Brammell County Recorder
Sherri Crews Clerk of the Circuit Court