Dearborn County, IN

215 W High St
County Administration Building
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025-1909
Phone: (812)537-1040

NACo Member County

County Populations
  1980     1990     2000     2010  
 34,212  38,835  46,109  50,047

County Seat: Lawrenceburg
County Organized: 1803
Square Miles: 305.03
Size of Board: 3
Google Map View
  • Places in Dearborn County
  • Census Bureau Quick Facts
  • Census Bureau Quick Links
  • Elected County Officials
    Name Position
    Arthur Little Commissioner, District 2
    Kevin Lynch Commissioner, District 1
    Shane McHenry Commissioner, District 3
    Maynard Barrett Council
    Charles Keyes Council
    Dennis Kraus Sr. Council
    Dan Lansing Council
    Randy Lyness Council
    Elizabeth Morris Council
    Bill Ullrich Council
    Aaron Negangard Prosecuting Attorney
    Steve Callahan Coroner
    Michael Kreinhop Sheriff
    Dennis Kraus Jr. Surveyor
    Phillip Weaver Treasurer
    Gayle Pennington Auditor
    Gary Hensley Assessor
    Glenn Wright Recorder
    Rick Probst Clerk of the Circuit Court