Fulton County, IN

815 Main St,   County Courthouse
Rochester, IN 46975-1545

County Seat:     Rochester
Year Organized: 1835
Size of Board:    3
Square Miles:     368.39
2010 Population: 20,836
Persons/Square Mile: 56.56


Places in Fulton County

Census Bureau Quick Facts

Google Map View

NACo Member County

County Populations
  2010    20,836
  2000    20,511
  1990    18,840
  1980    19,208

Elected Officials Position
Sherry Fulton Commissioner
Bryan Lewis Commissioner
Roger Rose Commissioner
Katherine Easterday Council
Barry Hazel Council
David Helt Council
Phyllis Olinger Council
Gary Sriver Council
Randy Sutton Council
James Widman Council
Richard Brown Prosecuting Attorney
Greg Heller Attorney
M. Darin Beeker Coroner
Walker Conley Sheriff
Donald Towne Surveyor
Lorie Hurst Treasurer
Judith Reed Auditor
Judy Dancy Assessor
Cindy Goodman Recorder
Teresa Furnivall Clerk of Circuit Court