Gibson County, IN

101 N Main St
County Courthouse
Princeton, IN 47670-1562
Phone: (812)385-4927

NACo Member County

County Populations
  1980     1990     2000     2010  
 33,002  31,913  32,500  33,503

County Seat: Princeton
County Organized: 1813
Square Miles: 487.49
Size of Board: 3
Google Map View
  • Places in Gibson County
  • Census Bureau Quick Facts
  • Census Bureau Quick Links
  • Elected County Officials
    Name Position
    Gerald Bledsoe Commissioner
    Stephen Bottoms Commissioner
    Alan Douglas Commissioner
    George Ankenbrand Council
    William McConnell Council
    Derek McGraw Council
    Jeremy Overton Council
    D. Craig Pflug Council
    Le Ann Smith Council
    Tony Wolfe Council
    Robert Krieg Prosecuting Attorney
    James McDonald Attorney
    Barrett Doyle Coroner
    George Ballard Sheriff
    Michael Stevenson Surveyor
    Mary Key Treasurer
    Sherri Smith Auditor
    Juanita Beadle Assessor
    Debbie Wethington Recorder
    Becky Woodburn Clerk of Circuit Court