Kosciusko County, IN

100 W Center St
County Courthouse
Warsaw, IN 46580-2873
Phone: (574)267-4444
Website: http://www.kcgov.com/

NACo Member County

County Populations
  1980     1990     2000     2010  
 58,978  65,294  74,057  77,358

County Seat: Warsaw
County Organized: 1835
Square Miles: 531.38
Size of Board: 3
Google Map View
  • Places in Kosciusko County
  • Census Bureau Quick Facts
  • Census Bureau Data Sets
  • Elected County Officials
    Name Position
    Robert Conley Commissioner, District Southern
    Bradford Jackson Commissioner, District Northern
    Ronald Truex Commissioner, President, District Middle
    Jonathon Fussle Council
    Jon Garber Council
    C. Doug Heinisch Council
    James Moyer Council
    Robert Sanders Council
    Bradley Tandy Council
    Larry Teghtmeyer Council
    Daniel Hampton Pros. Attorney
    Michael Miner Attorney
    Michael Wilson Coroner
    William Goshert Sheriff
    Richard Kemper Surveyor
    Sue Ann Mitchell Treasurer
    Marsha McSherry Auditor
    Laurie Renier Assessor
    Deborah Wright Recorder
    Jason McSherry Clerk of the Circuit Court