Marshall County, IN

112 W Jefferson St
County Courthouse
Plymouth, IN 46563-1764
Phone: (574)935-8555

NACo Member County

County Populations
  1980     1990     2000     2010  
 39,655  42,182  45,128  47,051

County Seat:     Plymouth
Year Organized: 1835
Square Miles:     443.63
Size of Board:    3
Google Map View
Places in Marshall County
Census Bureau Quick Facts

Elected Officials Position
Deb Griewank Commissioner
Kevin Overmyer Commissioner, President
Jack Roose Commissioner
John Benedict Council
Rex Gilliland Council
Steve Harper Council
Matthew Hassel Council
Donald Morrison Council
Judith Stone Council
Jon VanVactor Council
James Clevenger Attorney
David Holmes Pros. Attorney
William Cleavenger Coroner
Tom Chamberlin Sheriff
Larry Fisher Surveyor
Debbie VanDeMark Treasurer
Penny Lukenbill Auditor
Debbie Dunning Assessor
Marlene Mahler Recorder
Julie Fox Clerk of the Circuit Court