St. Joseph County, IN

227 W Jefferson Blvd
County/City Building
South Bend, IN 46601-1830
Phone: (574)235-9534

NACo NonMember

County Populations
  1980     1990     2000     2010  
 238,454  247,052  265,559  266,931

County Seat:     South Bend
Year Organized: 1830
Square Miles:     457.85
Size of Board:    3
Google Map View
Places in St. Joseph County
Census Bureau Quick Facts

Elected Officials Position
Andrew Kostielney Commissioner, District 1
Marsha McClure Commissioner, District 3
Dave Thomas Commissioner, District 2
Mark Anthony Catanzarite Council
Michael Hamann Council
Daniel Herbster Council
Diana Hess Council
Robert McCahill Council
Rafael Morton Council
Corey Noland Council
James O'Brien Council
Mark Root Council
Michael Dvorak Prosecuting Attorney
Anthony Zappia Attorney
Randy Magdalinski Coroner
Michael Grzegorek Sheriff
John McNamara Surveyor
Michael Kruk Treasurer
Peter Mullen Auditor
Rosemary Mandrici Assessor
Phillip Dotson Recorder
Terri Rethlake Clerk of the Circuit Court