Union County, IN

26 W Union St
County Courthouse
Liberty, IN 47353-1347
Phone: (765)458-5464

NACo NonMember

County Populations
  1980     1990     2000     2010  
 6,863  6,976  7,349  7,516

County Seat:     Liberty
Year Organized: 1821
Square Miles:     161.22
Size of Board:    3
Google Map View
Places in Union County
Census Bureau Quick Facts

Elected Officials Position
Tony Talbert Commissioner
Paul Wiwi Commissioner
David Woeste Commissioner
Alan Alcorn Council,President
Pat Gentry Council
Russel Rude Council
Brad Snyder Council
Burke Thomas Council
Courtney Tipton Council
Dannie Witter Council
Ronald Jordan Prosecuting Attorney
Julia Laird Coroner
Eric Cantrell Sheriff
Ted Young Surveyor
Bonnie Adams Treasurer
Gene Sanford Auditor
Diana Baker Assessor
Linda Rosenberger Recorder
Susan Ray Clerk of Circuit Court