Wabash County, IN

1 W Hill St,   County Courthouse
Wabash, IN 46992-3199

County Seat:     Wabash
Year Organized: 1832
Size of Board:    3
Square Miles:     412.43
2010 Population: 32,888
Persons/Square Mile: 79.74


Places in Wabash County

Census Bureau Quick Facts

Google Map View

NACo NonMember

County Populations
  2010    32,888
  2000    34,960
  1990    35,069
  1980    36,556

Elected Officials Position
Barry Eppley Commissioner
Scott Givens Commissioner
Brian Haupert Commissioner
Kyle Bowman Council
Randy Curless Council
Jeff Dawes Council
Matt Dillion Council
Claude Markstahler Council
Mike Ridenour Council
William Ruppel Council
Steve Downs Attorney
William Hartley Jr. Prosecuting Attorney
Carol Whitesel Coroner
Robert Land Sheriff
Cheri Slee Surveyor
Sharon Shaw Treasurer
Linda Conrad Auditor
Kelly Schenkel Assessor
Lori Draper Recorder
Elaine Martin Clerk of the Circuit Court