Warren County, IN

125 N Monroe St
County Courthouse
Williamsport, IN 47993-1162
Phone: (765)762-3275

NACo NonMember

County Populations
  1980     1990     2000     2010  
 8,971  8,176  8,419  8,508

County Seat:     Williamsport
Year Organized: 1827
Square Miles:     364.68
Size of Board:    3
Google Map View
Places in Warren County
Census Bureau Quick Facts

Elected Officials Position
Tony Briles Commissioner
Steven Eberly Commissioner
Thomas Hetrick Commissioner
John Comer Council, President
Dick Dobbels Council
Brian Jordan Council
Steve McIntosh Council
Eric Shideler Council
Roy Stroud Council
George Taylor Council
John Larson Prosecuting Attorney
Nancy Litzenberger Attorney
Sue Cronk Coroner
Rusty Hart Sheriff
Randy Haddock Surveyor
Robin Weston-Hubner Treasurer
Michelle Hetrick Auditor
Rebecca Ehler Assessor
Mellisa Drake Recorder
Deborah Hiatt Clerk of the Circuit Court