White County, IN

PO BOX 260
County Courthouse
Monticello, IN 47960-0260
Phone: (574)583-5761
Website: http://www.whitecountyindiana.us/

NACo Member County

County Populations
  1980     1990     2000     2010  
 23,737  23,265  25,267  24,643

County Seat:     Monticello
Year Organized: 1834
Square Miles:     505.13
Size of Board:    3
Google Map View
Places in White County
Census Bureau Quick Facts

Elected Officials Position
Steven Burton Commissioner
David Diener Commissioner
John Heimlich Commissioner, President
Art Anderson Council
James Annis Council
Denny Carter Council
Bruce Clear Council
Kevin Crabb Council
Jim Davis Council
Raymond Kramer Jr. Council
Robert Guy Prosecuting Attorney
George Loy Attorney
Matthew Westerhouse Coroner
Patrick Shafer Sheriff
Bradley Ward Surveyor
Jill Guingrich Treasurer
Gayle Rogers Auditor
Lisa Downey Assessor
Bruce Lambert Recorder
Paula Lantz Clerk of the Circuit Court