Fauquier County, VA

10 Hotel St
STE 204
Warrenton, VA 20186-3208
Phone: (540)422-8001
Website: http://www.fauquiercounty.gov

NACo Member County

County Populations
  1980     1990     2000     2010  
 35,762  48,741  55,139  65,203

County Seat: Warrenton
County Organized: 1759
Square Miles: 647.45
Size of Board: 5
Google Map View
  • Places in Fauquier County
  • Census Bureau Quick Facts
  • Census Bureau Quick Links
  • Elected County Officials
    Name Position
    Christopher Granger Supervisor, District Center
    Peter Schwartz Supervisor, District Marshall
    Donald Sherbeyn Supervisor, District Cedar Run
    Chester Stribling Chair, District Lee
    R. Holder Trumbo Vice Chair, District Scott
    Charlie Fox Jr. Sheriff
    Elizabeth Ledgerton Treasurer
    Ross D'urso Commissioner Of Revenue
    Gail Barb Clerk of the Court