Loudoun County, VA

P.O. Box 7000,  
Leesburg, VA 20175-3102

County Seat:     Leesburg
Year Organized: 1757
Size of Board:    9
Square Miles:     515.56
2010 Population: 312,311
Persons/Square Mile: 605.77


Places in Loudoun County

Census Bureau Quick Facts

Google Map View

NACo Member County

County Populations
  2010    312,311
  2000    169,599
  1990    86,129
  1980    57,244

Elected Officials Position
Ralph Buona Supervisor, District Ashburn
Janet Clarke Supervisor, District Blue Ridge
Eugene Delgaudio Supervisor, District Sterling
Geary Higgins Supervisor, District Catoctin
Matthew Letourneau Supervisor, District Dulles
Kenneth Reid Supervisor, District Leesburg
Suzanne Volpe Supervisor, District Algonkian
Shawn Williams Supervisor, District Broad Run
Scott York Chair
James Plowman Commonwealth's Attorney
Stephen Simpson Sheriff
Roger Zurn Jr. Treasurer
Bob Wertz Jr. Commissioner of Revenue
Gary Clemens Clerk of the Circuit Court