Westmoreland County, VA

PO BOX 1000
County Courthouse
Montross, VA 22520-1000
Phone: (804)493-0130
Website: http://www.westmoreland-county.org

NACo Member County

County Populations
  1980     1990     2000     2010  
 13,779  15,480  16,718  17,454

County Seat:     Montross
Year Organized: 1653
Square Miles:     229.38
Size of Board:    5
Google Map View
Places in Westmoreland County
Census Bureau Quick Facts

Elected Officials Position
Darryl Fisher Chair, District 1
W. W. Hynson Vice Chair, District 4
Rosemary Mahan Supervisor, District 2
Larry Roberson Supervisor, District 5
Dorothy Tate Supervisor, District 3
Julia Sichol Commonwealth’s Attorney
C. O. Balderson Sheriff
Elizabeth Nash Treasurer
Carol Gawen Commissioner of Revenue
Gwynne Cheatham Clerk of the Court